I use QA Wizard version 2.4.2 to test a web based app. QA Wizard is installed on a client's d drive due to space contraints (the client also has a c).

When I choose the scripts to run and select the Update Preview check box, after the scripts are run the new preview screens are saved to the client's desktop. I expected these to be saved to the QA Wizard folder on the d drive!!

I can't find any way of changing this in settings

Can anyone help? [img]images/icons/confused.gif[/img]