Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    TN, SC, USA
    Post Thanks / Like
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)
    Total Downloaded

Performance Engineering , Scripting resources

I have a question/scenario for you but would first like to say thank you. I am a Performance Engineer for a small startup and your posts have been very enlightnening. They give me a since of comfort that I have been on the right track here for the past two years and that I am not the only one in this industry that comes up against the challenges I come up against.