I am using Clear Quest as a defect tracking tool.
While working i have created two groups
1. tester
2. Developer

and assigned privilages to them. But developer is getting a delete defect privilage how can i remove this option for developer group?
I have tried to change the schema using Clear Quest Designer tool but it is not working.