We have a team of 4 and we were working on independent repositories on our individual machines.
We have now decided to merge the repositories on a separate central server. One of us created the repository and dumped all his files there... the others copied only their specific files to the repository. Now, we can not see the files dumped by the other people through Robot. There are some database files which list the scripts - in our case only the scripts of the person who created the repository.
Can someone please let us know the best way to merge repositories?
Thanks, we appreciate your help.
[This message has been edited by sando (edited 02-25-2002).]