Has anyone else had the following:

I had just completed a long script and was checking that it was a shared action. It was so I went to File/Open ICON on the toolbar to open another script expecting that the current script would get a window asking if I wanted to save the changes. I did get the Save window but all I got was the hour glass after clicking OK. I should have gotten the other chosen script after the save action. I tried again and got the same results. I then attempted to open the current script again from File where it was a choice. I expected to get the window telling me if I wanted to open a previously saved copy which I accepted and guess what? The ONLY THING IN IT WAS A CALL TO AN ACTION. All my code was gone.

[img]images/icons/mad.gif[/img]