Hi,
In My maching i ran scripts with my login and now my machine is using by some other person.If he try to open the same script it is throwing message like Script file is opened by some other person so it'll open only in read only mode. It is displaying same message even though i closed the scripts and log off the system with my login.
Please provide some solution.