All my tests are based on Descriptive Programming. Sometimes when testers are writing tests, the OR is created and they end up saving the test without deleting the Object Repository.
My tests are checked into ClearCase. Can I go and delete the ObjectRepository.bdb files and any other files? Or I have to leave it there.
Usually, from QTP itself I go and delete the contents of the Object Repository. But wanted to know if we can save the work - number of files to be checked in?