I need to clean up old projects on our Test Director server to make space for new projects. The problem is if I delete a project I cannot restore it and I want the ability to restore it if necessary. If I remove the project, no space is saved, it is just removed from view in the project drop-down. Does anyone know if there is a way to zip up the projects or how this can be managed?