I want to restrict the test deletion (in test plan module) action to be possible by owner only-so I check the box (in customize-->groups-->test plan tab-->delete test)"Can be deleted by owner only".
The problem is that every user in QC can change the "Designer" field for specific test from someone else to himself and this enables the option to delete this test.
How can I resolve this problem?