Actually I have created a new project from the old project by deactivating it. After creation the new project created and old one went to the deactivated state and i am not able to activate any of the one because the Delete, Upgrade, Remove and Activate Projects buttons are disabled when is select any of those two projects.

could any one please help me in resolving this issue.

Thanks in advance.