Delete user profile from QC.
We are using LDAP for QC authentication.
We import the users to QC and then add them to specific projects.
Now my concern is can we delete the user completely from QC?
Re: Delete user profile from QC.
The LDAP Import process is just a tool to create LDAP-linked users within Site Admin. Delete any imported user from Site Admin after the import, and they will not be able to access Quality Center. You will find instances where a user's name may still be associated with a defect, but that shouldn't change just because a user is deleted.