Hi All,
Is there any way to kill SiteAdmin sessions?
I tried to delete 1 users from SiteAdmin, didn't realize the user has access to more than 200 projects within QC; now the process takes an ages and slowing down the other 300+ users.

When I open another Siteadmin session, I unable to see my previous site admin session?