Is the Auto Logout on server disconnect and Auto Mail with Attachment a system wide change ? Even though the user is log out by the server , will this have an impact on the licences?
We have 5 HPQC Projects - If I change the setting on one project will this affect all the projects on just the single project I selected on the site projects