We migrated our main template from QC10 to ALM11. The system recognizes the template as upgraded. In this case, the method Template_ActionCanExecute in workflow code is called twice - once with the old url and once with the new one. How can i now avoid, the old action being called? If possible, other then copying the whole customization (workflow code, req types, entities etc..) to a freshly created project. [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

I already opened a HP ticket but I haven't heard of them in a while.

Thank you in advance. [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]