| || |
Disable \"Delete history\" under reset test set
I'm setting up a QC project and would like the "Reset test set" option avalible in the test lab, but I don't want the users the option to delete test runs.
Currently the users get the option to delete the runs when the reset the test set.
Can this be disabled in any way????