When you are in the Defect module, and you have list customization, that change based on the value of the same field, and you make a change, and hit close (meaning the defect was never committed) then you do a new Defect the value is preserved. Now you use the Clear button to clear it and it does also clear all the field attributes. so now anything that was read only is not editable. when i check the action called it says it is ActNEwBug. this function is not listed in the Workflow editor. how can i get the read only attributes to persist on a Clear?