| || |
Automatic Email to Proj Admin When User Added
I know there's a way to turn off the automatic email to project admins that occurs when a user is added or deleted. I've searched and searched and have not been able to find it. Probably not using the right key words. In any case, anyone know how to turn off email to proj admin when user is added or deleted BUT not turn off automatic emails altogether - just the user added/deleted ones.
Re: Automatic Email to Proj Admin When User Added
Now I'll answer my own question: AUTO_MAIL_USER_NOTIFICATION = N in Site Admin/Site Config