I customized the fields displayed for each user group in Add Defects dialog box and Defect Details dialog box in the [workflow] pane, and saved what I have done.But when I returned to [defects] module,all the fields changed nothing.I have tried many times,it just still does work.
and I have done the same operation in TD8.0 for many times,every time it works properly. Does someone know how to figure it out? Thanks a lot.
Re: Workflow problem.
You have to click on OK Button when you change permission for group and save. And don't forget, only after relogin to the project you will see the changings