Reset run status after selecting tests
When we select tests through test lab (from the test plan) for re-use, the run information along with the status from the previous runs get retained.
Is there a setting or way to acquire these tests for re-use and have the run information re-set to Not Run.
Any help will be greatly appreciated.
Re: Reset run status after selecting tests
I assume that you refer to the "Execution Status" that is shown in the Test Plan module. In that case, the answer is : no.