We are using Quality Center from nearly 4 years and we have many new projects being created. Every time the project is completed, we dont have option from the project team to inform us on the completion of the project. hence there were so many projects with a huge number of users in the database currently. If i want to remove the users that are not actively using the quality Center from last 6 months or so, is there any way to do it. Else please let me know the best practices being practised at your end for this issue. hence i can find a solution in maintaining it as there is an audit in near future. Currently we have approx 5000 users in the site admin and nearly 500 + projects. Any information on this is highly appreciated. Thanks in Advance.