When I delete log items, the entire log items are moved to recycle bin. The same thing when I do it for any of the project items (like tcNM file or svb file), they are not moved to bin but deleted. Priority should be given for project items not for logs.

I suggest to move the project items also to bin instead of removing them permanently. For few there might be some use with those items.

Thanks,
Sonu Davidson C.B