When multiple users try to access same script and save the script, other users getting the pop-up to re-load the script. If Yes is selected, then work done by the person is lost. Is there any way, that both changes can be merged (without losing both side updates).
Any help in this will be appreciated...
Agreed. We can use source code control system such as CVS.
While using CVS (check-in a unit from Script folder after update) I'm facing some conflicts with the file .tcLS files.
How to resolve this problem. And I couldn't able to under this .tcLS file content. How to solve this issue?