Are you testing all possible browser and platform variations when testing your Web applications?

Join Squish expert, Amanda Burma, and discover how to expand your testing to all your supported environments!
Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

Tuesday, February 4th 2014
Register Now >> 16:00 Central European Time / 10:00 AM US Eastern Time
Register Now >> 22:00 Central European Time / 4:00 PM US Eastern Time

This webinar will cover:
- General Squish for Web overview
- How to create & execute Cross-Platform & Cross-Browser Automated GUI Tests
- Interacting with Web application objects, properties & API

See you there!

Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.

Future events