Join our live Webinar "How to Improve Testing Coverage with Automated Code Coverage Analysis”

Tuesday, January 28th 2014
Register >> 15:00 Central European Time / 10:00 AM US Eastern Time
Register >> 22:00 Central European Time / 4:00 PM US Eastern Time

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

Are your tests reaching all critical areas of your application? Uncertain where to focus your testing efforts next?

Gain insight into your testing coverage. Identify redundant tests, untested or dead code. Squish Coco's cross-platform code coverage toolchain produces valuable code coverage analysis for C, C++ and C# applications.

Join Squish expert, Amanda Burma, and discover how well you are testing your application!

This webinar will cover:
- General Squish Coco overview
- What Code Coverage Levels Reveal
- Using Reporting and Optimizing test execution order

See you there!

Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.

Future froglogic Events