Join Squish expert, Amanda Burma, in our Webinar Nov 14th, and learn how to gain confidence in your releases, knowing you have an accurate and dependable automated testing framework in place with Squish's object-aware technology.

Webinar: Object-Aware Automated Testing for iOS & Android Apps
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM Eastern (US) / 1:00 PM Pacific (US) / 21:00 Central European Time
Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

In this webinar Amanda will cover:
- How to automate iOS and Android Apps for regression testing
- How to test on devices and emulators or simulators
- The importance of object-access in mobile testing

Register here for this free webinar:

Observe as Squish provides the power and agility to produce a testing framework that's effective today and as your product evolves!

Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.